Be Back Tuesday

Folks, I’m leaving town for a few days and because the laptop does not go to Vegas, the next post won’t come until Tuesday.

On Tuesday I’ll cover the first base situation – and I’ll also sort through my scorebook from last year, so we can re-live the game when Daren Brown had six first basemen in the starting line-up. I recall he had a first baseman playing left field, right field, third base, second base, DH, and of course first base.

This season, we’ll find out if Jack Z truly enjoys collecting Triple-A first basemen, or if that was a one-year aberration.

2 Responses to Be Back Tuesday

  1. Ben says:

    @ this point, I wouldn’t be surprised to see Tui @ 1st base. .. Can’t wait to read MikeC.

  2. Michael says:

    Ben
    Tui will be playing with Seattle most likely wont be back with Tacoma Rainers since Beltre is gone that open the door for Tui.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75,941 other followers

